christmas card

Merry Christmas!!

Monday, December 26, 2011
challenge projects

AIF Challenge #98 - Something Red

Friday, December 02, 2011
digi drawings

Happy Idul Adha 1432 H!! :)

Sunday, November 06, 2011
design team

AIF Challenge #97 - Autumn

Friday, November 04, 2011
design team

AIF Challenge #95 - Friendship!!

Thursday, October 06, 2011
handmade greeting cards

Happy World Card Making Day, friends!! :)

Sunday, October 02, 2011
design team

AI Factory Challenge #94 - Tri Colored {22nd September - 6th October}

Monday, September 26, 2011
challenge projects

AI Factory Challenge #93 {9th-22nd Sept} - Back to School/Teacher

Friday, September 16, 2011
design team

Welcome to the AIF Graphics Celebration Blog Hop!

Friday, September 02, 2011
design team

Celebrating Eid El Fitr 1432H! {+AI Factory blog hop info}

Thursday, September 01, 2011
design team

Anything Goes - AI Factory Challenge {Aug 4th - Sept 1st}

Tuesday, August 09, 2011
design team

Believe in Dreams :)

Wednesday, August 03, 2011
design team

AI Factory Challenge - Stripes and Spots {14th - 20th July 2011}

Saturday, July 16, 2011
handmade crafts

Notes book from scraps of sticker label papers :)

Sunday, July 10, 2011
challenge projects

AI Factory Challenge - Double Time! {7th - 13th July}

Friday, July 08, 2011
challenge projects

AI Factory Challenge - Embellish It! {30th June - 6th July}

Monday, July 04, 2011
design team

AI Factory Challenge - Summer Fun!!

Friday, June 17, 2011

Like us on Facebook

Flickr Images